Un port de plaisance 5 étoiles près de l'île Catalina…

Located in Los Angeles Harbor Cabrillo Marina is one of four family owned and operated California Yacht Marinas in Southern California. Notre mission est de fournir aux plaisanciers dans le sud de la Californie la meilleure expérience possible- marinas qui sont maintenus dans un premier temps de classe avec une véritable fierté de la propriété. Cabrillo Marina se trouve à la pièce maîtresse de West Channel Port Los Angeles- à quelques pas de la plage de Cabrillo et est le port de plaisance du continent le plus proche de l'île de Catalina.

Ce est l'endroit parfait pour l'accostage des bateaux de plaisance et offre aux visiteurs une gamme complète d'activités de loisirs et de commodités. Accostage réciproque gratuit et le premier WiFi de classe, proximité de la pêche, hôtels et restaurants, vidange et d'un quai de carburant et 3 clubs nautiques sont quelques-unes des commodités Cabrillo Marina plaisanciers aiment. Et à CYM, nous nous efforçons continuellement à nous améliorer.

Bientôt est la commodité de compte en ligne et les options de paiement de factures qui rend plus facile de sortir sur l'eau. Venez nous rendre visite aujourd'hui et vous verrez la navigation de plaisance ne est pas seulement une autre activité…à la California Yacht Marina Ce est un mode de vie!

 

Ce qui nous différencie?

A 5-Star marina close to Catalina Island...

Cabrillo Marina is one of four family owned and operated California Yacht Marinas in Southern California. Our mission is to provide boaters in Southern California the best experience possible- marinas that are maintained in a first class manner with true pride of ownership. Cabrillo Marina lies at the centerpiece of Port Los Angeles’ West Channel- just steps from Cabrillo beach and is the closest mainland marina to Catalina Island.

It is the perfect location for berthing recreational vessels and offers visitors a full range of leisure activities and conveniences. Free reciprocal berthing and first class WiFi, close proximity to fishing, hotels and restaurants, pump-out and fuel dock and 3 yacht clubs are a few of the amenities Cabrillo Marina boaters enjoy. And at CYM, we continually strive to better ourselves.

Coming soon is the convenience of online account and bill payment options making it easier to get out on the water. Come visit us today and you will see boating isn't just another activity...at California Yacht Marina It's a Way of Life!

 

What makes us Different?