南加州 第一 活动地点...

在卡布里洛滨海广场为婚礼的理想场所, 招待会, 社区功能, 商务会议和家庭聚会.

宽敞的, 一个故事设施的多功能综合体,包括风景秀丽的滨海卡布里洛枢纽, 一流的餐厅和优雅的双树酒店希尔顿. 从广场, 它的庭院和庭院的游客到滨海可以观看附近的卡布里洛海滩活动. 有能力举办事件高达 120 坐着或 260 站在客人和最多 750 户外活动, 广场提供便利的停车位卡布里洛广场停车场.

厨房设施:

冰箱, 下沉, 柜台空间.

使用小时: 8 时至午夜

个人或团体有意预留 “方” 应联系 广场协调员 对于在细节 (310) 732-2252

在卡布里洛滨海广场规划你的完美婚礼海滨, 与宁静的帆船在地平线上使广场无与伦比的设置美景和丰富多彩的海港日落.

无论是通过船或豪华轿车抵达, 我们美丽的海滨风光和海滨直接访问可以为你提供为你的婚礼的理想目的地. 您的仪式结束后, 而婚宴是忙于拍摄, 您的客人可以在我们的广场喷泉或三喷泉露台上享用开胃小菜和鸡尾酒.

继鸡尾酒时间你的客人将被带领到我们美丽的广场空间晚餐, 跳舞,庆祝. 我们的套餐包括专用广场室, 草坪/喷泉庭院, 厨房设施和免费停车. 我们提供60“圆桌会议 (休息八到十每桌), 宴会椅以及留言簿和蛋糕48“圆桌会议.

随着免费停车方便, 无线上网, 桌椅, 投影机和屏幕, 厨房, 和洗手间广场可以采取头痛了规划你的下一个企业活动. 我们多次举办企业活动,每年大大小小的. 举办​​下一次研讨会, 商业间距, 员工大会, 会议, 撤退, 调音台或在这里聚会,让友好卡布里洛码头的工作人员和精美周边使其成为难忘的事.

 

已经在广场你的家人聚集在滨海卡布里洛. 该广场是为您和您的家人完美的环境,放松和享受一天.

感谢您在加州的游艇码头作为一个位置你的兴趣为你即将投产. 加州游艇码头,卡布里洛拍摄办公室协调商业拍摄和摄影的各个方面,在我们的任何加州游艇码头的. 凭借其卓越的设施, 加州的游艇码头提供各种内部和外部的地点,包括, 休闲船艇设施, 船单, 码头, 办公楼海洋视图, 停车场, 游艇俱乐部, 草坪, 喷泉, 花园和广泛的建筑风格.

加州游艇码头是其引以为傲 27+ 今年的遗产作为摄制地点, 我们将尽我们所能,使您的产品获得巨大成功!

但是别急,还有更多!

随着吨间客房广场也是一个了不起的地方做各种有趣的事情…迷你高尔夫球场, 有弹性, 空气曲棍球或任何你可能会很喜欢!

通过停止!

Southern California’s premier event location…

The Plaza at Cabrillo Marina provides an ideal setting for wedding ceremonies, receptions, community functions, business meetings and family gatherings.

The spacious, one story facility is the hub of the multipurpose complex that includes the scenic Cabrillo Marina, excellent restaurant and the elegant Double Tree Hotel by Hilton. From the Plaza, its patio and courtyard visitors to the Marina can watch activities of nearby Cabrillo Beach. Capable of hosting events for up to 120 seated or 260 standing guests and up to 750 for outdoor events, the Plaza features convenient parking in the Cabrillo Plaza parking lot.

Kitchen facilities:

Refrigerator, sink, counter space.

Hours of Use: 8 am to Midnight

Individuals or groups interested in reserving the “Plaza” should contact the Plaza Coordinator for details at (310) 732-2252

Plan your perfect waterfront wedding at the Cabrillo Marina Plaza, with breathtaking views of serene sailboats on the horizon and colorful harbor sunsets making The Plaza an unparalleled setting.

Whether arriving by boat or limousine, our beautiful waterfront scenery and direct waterfront access can provide you with the perfect destination for your wedding. After your ceremony, while the wedding party is busy with the photographer, your guests can enjoy hors d’oeuvres and cocktails at our Plaza fountain or triple fountain patio.

Following the cocktail hour your guests will be lead into our beautiful Plaza room for dinner, dancing and celebrating. Our package includes exclusive use of the Plaza room, lawn/fountain patio, kitchen facilities and free parking. We provide 60” round tables (seating for eight to ten per table), banquet chairs as well guest book and cake 48” round tables.

With free convenient parking, WiFi, tables and chairs, projector and screen, kitchen, and restrooms The Plaza can take the headache out of planning your next corporate event. We host multiple corporate events every year big and small. Host your next seminar, business pitch, staff meeting, conference, retreat, mixer or party here and let the friendly Cabrillo Marina staff and beautiful surrounding make it a memorable event.

 

Have your family gathering at The Plaza at Cabrillo Marina. The Plaza is the perfect setting for you and your family to relax and enjoy the day.

Thank you for your interest in the California Yacht Marina as a location for your upcoming production. The California Yacht Marina-Cabrillo Filming Office coordinates all aspects of commercial filming and photography at any of our California Yacht Marinas.  With its exceptional facilities, California Yacht Marina offers a variety of interior and exterior locations including, recreational boating facilities, boat slips, docks, office building with oceanic view, parking lots, yacht clubs, lawns, fountains, gardens and a wide range of architectural styles.

California Yacht Marina is proud of its 27+ year heritage as a filming location, and we will do everything we can to make your production a great success!

But wait there’s more!

With tons of room available The Plaza is also an amazing place to do all sorts of fun things…mini golf, bouncy, air hockey or anything you might really enjoy!

Stop on by!